Music: Listen to Sola Allyson’s Isodotun album

Music: Listen to Sola Allyson's Isodotun album

One of Nigeria’s most sought after gospel singers, Sola Allyson, has released her much-anticipated album, “Isodotun”.

For Allyson, who has earned her popularity from writing and performing love songs and soundtrack in Nigerian movies, it is her 9th studio album.

There are a total of nine tracks, with a playing time of 75minutes.

“Isodotun” happens to be her first project in 2021, with more to come from the consistent and award-winning songwriter and vocal coach.

See the tracklist of “Isodotun” album below:

  1. Agbonmagbe – Sola Allyson
  2. Ife A D’ale – Sola Allyson
  3. Ìjọba Rẹ Dé – Sola Allyson
  4. Ilekun Si – Sola Allyson
  5. Imole – Sola Allyson
  6. Imole (Version II) – Sola Allyson
  7. Ìsìn – Sola Allyson
  8. Iye – Sola Allyson
  9. Ko S’ohun To Le – Sola Allyson

Listen, enjoy Sola Allyson – Isodotun below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.